<b>Position</b>	First Name	Last Name	Gender	<u>Time</u>	Division	<u>Points</u>
3	Paul	Sandford	Male	01:11:23	1	30
5	Michael	Wood	Male	01:12:37	1	29
9	Nick	Aghahowa	Male	01:15:45	1	28
11	Nathan	Pollard	Male	01:17:47	-	
18	lan	Hesselden	Male	01:22:59	2	30
26	Bernard	Murphy	Male	01:26:25	2	29
27	Jordan	Barker	Male	01:27:49	2	28
28	Clare	Hamer	Female	01:28:07	2	27
30	Rob	Austin-Howarth	Male	01:29:09	2	26
37	Caroline	Hesselden	Female	01:32:06	2	25
40	Traci	Kerridge	Female	01:35:00	2	24
41	Dominic	Whitehead	Male	01:35:40	3	30
50	Amy	de Nobriga	Female	01:39:31	3	29
54	Verity	Garside	Female	01:41:45	3	28
56	Anna	Sabbo-Wilson	Female	01:43:05	3	27
58	Liz	Park	Female	01:44:50	3	26
61	Charlotte	Brady	Female	01:45:25	4	30
64	Melanie	Dyson	Female	01:52:22	5	30
68	Claire	Heron	Female	01:57:01	-	
69	Rukhsana	Browning	Female	01:57:33	4	29
70	Margaret	Conway	Female	02:07:30	6	30
71	Jennifer	Sutton	Female	02:09:43	6	29
73	Rebecca	Smith	Female	02:12:36	4	28
74	Su	Page	Female	02:19:42	6	28

27.34 26.58